It’s time for F8-Facebook Developer Conference 2017

Facebook Developer Conference – F8 is here and you have the privilege to see all the action live through fbf8 livestreaming.

Facebook Developer Conference

Facebook Developer Conference

Facebook Developer Conference is the talk of the tech town these days as it is hosting its F8 Annual Developer Conference in San Jose, California at the McEnery Convention Centre on April 18 and 19.

Wondering why it is called “F8”? The name is inspired by the 8 hours hackathons tradition of the Facebook.

Every year the Facebook Developer Conference takes off intended for the entrepreneurs and software developers who works on the products and services around the website. The event starts with the keynote speech of the CEO, Mark Zuckerberg followed by a schedule of many breakout sessions on the latest experiments, new announcements, and plans.

This year also the company is all set to showcase some of their new products, open source tools, product developments in VR technology and cameras, the Messenger platform, resources material for publishers and many more new experiments. It does sound super exciting for all the tech lovers! Don’t get disheartened if you are not attending the conference in person as Facebook brings you livestreaming!

Here is your guide on how you can tune into the livestream of the Facebook Developer Conference:

  • Take your cursor to the address bar and browse fbf8.com/watch
  • To get the access to the livestream, now sign up with your Facebook account or email address and enjoy watching it live
  • Android and iOS users can download the F8 app and watch important keynotes and sessions on demand.

For user’s convenience, the company has opened the livestreaming at four different time slots. The broadcast kicks off at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST. You can follow the above-mentioned steps to enjoy the F8 livestreaming at your convenient time on your system or on your mobile.

If you are a technology freak, you can’t afford to miss the latest updates of the Facebook Developer Conference F8. For last year’s announcements click here

Stay tuned! Stay updated!

Source

Post Comment

CommentLuv badge